Indian Railway | Eastern Central Railway | ECR, Mughalsarai, Samsastipur, Danapur, Dhanbad | Apprentice Recruitment


Indian Railway,Eastern Central Railway ECR, Mughalsarai, Samsastipur, Danapur, Dhanbad Are Issued Trade Apprentice Recruitment 2018 Examination

Engagement of Apprentices for Apprenticeship Training under the Apprentices Act, 1961 over Eastern Central Railway.

Indian Railway Eastern Region East Central Railway Are Invited to Online Application Form for the Various Trade Apprentice in ITI Vacancy 2018-2019.

Notification No – RRC/ECR/HRD/Act. App./02/2018

Application Begin : 11/12/2018 on 11.00 hrs

Last Date for Apply Online :10/01/2019 upto 17:00 hrs Only

Last Date Pay Exam Fee : 10/01/2019

Last Date Final Form :10/01/2019

Admit Card Available : notified soon

Exam Date : notified soon

Application Fee:  General/OBC :100/-

SC/ST :00/-

Female ( All Category ) : 0/-
Pay the Exam Fee Through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking or Pay the Examination Fee Through Offline E Challan Mode Submit Fee to Any Registered Bank.

Vacancy Details : 2234 Posts ( Apprentice in eastern railway)

Age Limit as on 11/12/2018 : 15-24 year

ELIGIBILITY: Class 10 High School with Minimum 50% Marks and ITI Certificate in Related Trade.

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION :  The candidate must have passed Matric/10th class examination or its equivalent (under 10+2 examinatio n system) with minimum 50% marks in aggregate, from recognized Board and ITI in relevant trade (i.e National Trade Certificate in the notified trade issued by National Council for Vocational Training or Provisional Certificate issued by National Council for Vocational Training/State Council for Vocational Training).

Danapur division : 702 Posts

Dhanbad division : 161 Posts

Mughalsarai division : 932 Posts

Samastipur division : 82 Posts

Plant Depot/Mughalsarai : 137 Posts

Mechanical Workshop/Samastipur : 110 Posts

Carriage Repair Workshop/Harnaut : 110 Posts


Those Candidate Are Interested Can Read the Full Notification and Apply Online.

Apply Online:  Click here

Download Notification:  Click here

Official Website: Click here